ADMINISTRATION / STAFF ENGLISH
   Dr. Catalano – Headmaster jcatalano@thepatrickschool.org    Mr. Mamukelasvili dmamukelashvili@thepatrickschool.org
   Mr. Chavannes – President and Head Boys Basketball Coach cchavannes@thepatrickschool.org    Mrs. Cadeau mcadeau@thepatrickschool.org
   Mr. Mango – Vice President smango@thepatrickschool.org
   Mr. Massaro – Coordinator of Academic Svcs amassaro@thepatrickschool.org HISTORY / SOCIAL STUDIES
   Mrs. Muhammad – Finance Coordinator smuhammad@thepatrickschool.org    Ms. Reed mreed@thepatrickschool.org
   Mrs. Mitchell gmitchell@thepatrickschool.org
ATHLETICS
   Mr. Buckheit – Athletic Director rbuckheit@thepatrickschool.org MATH
   Mr. Williams wwilliams@thepatrickschool.org
GUIDANCE / ADMISSIONS    Ms. Thomas tthomas@thepatrickschool.org
   Mrs. Wynn – Guidance rwynn@thepatrickschool.org    Mr. Buckheit rbuckheit@thepatrickschool.org
   Mrs. Bennett – TPS Admissions bennettp@thepatrickschool.org
   Ms. Felton – GSLA Admissions sfelton@thepatrickschool.org SCIENCE
   Mrs. Ayantola oayantola@thepatrickschool.org
   Ms. Thomas tthomas@thepatrickschool.org
LANGUAGES
   Mrs. Rivera ofonseca@thepatrickschool.org